Skip to content

Some Photos from Arnprior

August 10, 2009
by

I haven’t much to say about the visit to the Prior. It was wonderful to see all of you and to eat so much… groan. I hope that you’ll enjoy some of the photos from the trip.

OK, I can’t seem to get the photos to load. I’ll email them to Lisa to post for me. Gee, thanks Lisa!

Mike

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Lisa permalink
    August 12, 2009 9:59 am

    I think the pirate photo captures the true essence of Jane

  2. Clare permalink
    August 12, 2009 1:05 pm

    I agree – as Tom says, “Arrr, scurvy dog!” Nice pics Mike. Sorry we missed the cornholing.

  3. Anonymous permalink
    August 13, 2009 2:57 am

    Great pics Uncle Mike! Aunt Lisa, by true essence of mom, do you mean willing to steal from a child? Are you still scarred by all of the missing icing from your childhood? (haha)

Leave a Reply

